8th Grade White

Welcome to the 8th Grade White Team!

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to setup an appointment. 

Science:

Laurel Poff ext.30818

laurel_poff@msd.k12.wi.us

Math:

Brian Daniel ext.30811

brian_daniel@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Timothy Dolan ext.30815

timothy_dolan@msd.k12.wi

8th Grade Language Arts Website

Social Studies:

Jeff Parsons ext.30817

jeff_parsons@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Chris Oest ext.30827

chris_oest@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducators:

Judy Heise ext.30827

judith_heise@msd.k12.wi.us