8th Grade White

Welcome to the 8th Grade White Team!

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to setup an appointment. 

Science:

Brian Evans ext.30818

brian_evans@msd.k12.wi.us

Math:

Brian Daniel ext.30811

brian_daniel@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Timothy Dolan ext.30815

timothy_dolan@msd.k12.wi

Kristin Haworth ext. 30822
kristin_haworth@msd.k12.wi.us

8th Grade Language Arts Website

Social Studies:

Jeff Parsons ext.30817

jeff_parsons@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Special Education:

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us