8th Grade Maroon



If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

 

Science:

Michael Verdon ext.30828

michael_verdon@msd.k12.wi.us

Science 8 Syllabus

Math:

Chelsea Richmond ext.30827

chelsea_richmond@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Abigail Hendrickson Xelhuantzi ext.30825

abigail_hendricksonxelhuantzi@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Micheal Larson ext.30824

micheal_larson@msd.k12.wi.us 

Special Education:

  Amanda Krueger
amanda_krueger@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Karla Hardy ext. 30821
karla_hardy@msd.k12.wi.us