8th Grade Maroon



Left to Right: Mr. Larson, Mr. Verdon, Mr. Allenstein, Mr. Collins

 

 

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

 

Science:

Michael Verdon ext.30828

michael_verdon@msd.k12.wi.us

Science 8 Syllabus

Math:

David Allenstein ext.30827

david_allenstein@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Jason Collins ext.30825

jason_collins@msd.k12.wi.us

8th Grade Language Arts Website

Social Studies:

Micheal Larson ext.30824

micheal_larson@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Chris Oest ext.30827

chris_oest@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducators: