7th Grade Silver

(Image Missing)
From Left to Right: Mr.Chumas, Mrs.Topper, Mrs.Dombrowski, Mrs.Decker, Mr.Haas, Mrs.Faulhaber

 

 

 

 If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Social Studies:

Zach Chumas ext.30724
zachary_chumas@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Ralph Haas ext.30725
ralph_haas@msd.k12.wi.us
7th Grade Language Arts Blog

Math:

Lindsey Dombrowski ext.30722
lindsey_dombrowski@msd.k12.wi.us
Math 7 Website

Kathy Forster ext. 30622
kathy_forster@msd.k12.wi.us

Science:

Natalie Topper ext.30728
natalie_topper@msd.k12.wi.us
MMS Science Webpage

Math/Language Arts:

Amy Wamboldt ext.3072
amy_wamboldt@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Joan Faulhaber ext.30727
joan_faulhaber@msd.k12.wi.us