7th Grade Silver

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Social Studies:

Zach Chumas ext.30724
zachary_chumas@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Ralph Haas ext.30725
ralph_haas@msd.k12.wi.us
7th Grade Language Arts Blog

Math:

Lindsey Paull ext.30727
lindsey_dombrowski@msd.k12.wi.us
Math 7 Website

Science:

Brian Evans ext.30728
brian_evans@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Paul Simpson ext.30722
paul_simpson@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Joan Faulhaber ext.30712
joan_faulhaber@msd.k12.wi.us
Kari Sisko ext. 30711
kari_sisko@msd.k12.wi.us