7th Grade Gold


If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Science:

Chad Murray ext.30718

chad_murray@msd.k12.wi.us

MMS-Science 7 wiki

Language Arts:

Katheryn Lausted ext. 30715

katheryn_roberge@msd.k12.wi.us

Math:

Cassandra Yonash ext.30714

cassandra_yonash@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Chad Semling ext.30718

chad_semling@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Paul Simpson ext. 30722

paul_simpson@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Joan Faulhaber ext.30712

joan_faulhaber@msd.k12.wi.us

Kari Sisko  ext. 30711
kari_sisko@msd.k12.wi.us