7th Grade Gold


Back Left to Right: Front Left to Right:

 

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

 

 

Science:

Chad Murray ext.30718

chad_murray@msd.k12.wi.us

MMS-Science 7 wiki

Language Arts:

Katheryn Roberge ext.30715

katheryn_roberge@msd.k12.wi.us

Math:

Cassandra Yonash ext.30714

cassandra_yonash@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Chad Semling ext.30712

chad_semling@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Amy Wamboldt ext.30727

amy_wamboldt@msd.k12.wi.us

 

Jamie Richartz ext.30812

jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Joan Faulhaber ext.30717

joan_faulhaber@msd.k12.wi.us