6th Grade Green


back row: Mrs. Anderson, Mr. Sample, Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Taylor front row: Mrs. Cimino, Mrs. Decker, Mr. Flaten

 


If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Language Arts:

Jennifer Cimino ext.30614
jennifer_cimino@msd.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Language Arts Home Page

Math:

John Flaten ext.30615
john_flaten@msd.k12.wi.us
Mr. Flaten's Math Blog

Math/Language Arts:

Amy Wamboldt ext.30622
amy_wambolt@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Mary Snyder ext.30621
mary_snyder@msd.k12.wi.us

Science:

Phillip Sample ext.30618
phillip_sample@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Kari Decker ext.30617
kari_decker@msd.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Social Studies Homepage

Paraeducator:

Carla Taylor ext.30611
carla_taylor@msd.k12.wi.us