6th Grade Green

Green Team

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Band: 
Tara Grubbe ext.30343
tara_grubbe@msd.k12.wi.us

FACS: 
Anna Kellander 
anna_kellander@msd.k12.wi.us

Language Arts:

Jennifer Cimino ext.30618
jennifer_cimino@msd.k12.wi.us
Twitter: @Jennifer_Cimino
6th Grade Language Arts Home Page

Math:

Amy Zuber Seguin ext.30614
amy_zuber@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Amanda Krueger ext.30622
amanda_krueger@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Mary Snyder ext.30621
mary_snyder@msd.k12.wi.us

Science:

Bryce Befort ext.30615
bryce_befort@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Kari Decker ext.30617
kari_decker@msd.k12.wi.us
Social Studies Website

Paraeducator:

Carla Taylor ext.30621
carla_taylor@msd.k12.wi.us