6th Grade Green


If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.

Language Arts:

Jennifer Cimino ext.30618
jennifer_cimino@msd.k12.wi.us
Twitter: @Jennifer_Cimino
6th Grade Language Arts Home Page

Math:

Amy Zuber Seguin ext.30614
amy_zuber@msd.k12.wi.us

Math/Language Arts:

Willow Anderson ext.30622
willow_anderson@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext.30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Benjamin Gilbert
  
ext.30621
benjamin_gilbert@msd.k12.wi.us

Science:

Shelby Hamlin-Bowe ext.30615
shelby_hamlinbowe@msd.k12.wi.us

Social Studies:

Kari Decker ext.30617
kari_decker@msd.k12.wi.us
Social Studies Website

Band/CARES: 
Tara Grubbe ext.30343
tara_grubbe@msd.k12.wi.us

FACS/CARES: 
Anna Kellander 
anna_kellander@msd.k12.wi.us

Paraeducator:

Carla Taylor ext.30621
carla_taylor@msd.k12.wi.us