6th Grade Blue

Blue Team Picture
From left to right:  Ms. Kyles, Mrs. Harrison, Mr. Nelson, Mr. Simpson, Mrs. Tavares, Mrs. Taylor
 
Welcome to 6th Grade Blue

If you have any questions or concerns, please call the school at 715-232-1673 to set up an appointment.


Language Arts:

Amanda Harrison ext. 30627
amanda_harrison@msd.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Language Arts Home Page

Math:

Jim Nelson ext. 30624
jim_nelson@msd.k12.wi.us
Math Blog

Math, Language Arts, Life Skills:

Paul Simpson ext. 30622
paul_simpson@msd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Richartz ext. 30812
jamie_richartz@msd.k12.wi.us

Mary Snyder ext. 30611
mary_snyder@msd.k12.wi.us

Rebecca Workman ext. 30814
rebecca_workman@msd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Workman's Classroom Page

Science:

Chris Kyles ext. 30628
chris_kyles@msd.k12.wi.us
Kyles 6th Grade Science

Social Studies:

Lisa Tavares ext. 30625
lisa_tavares@msd.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Social Studies Homepage

Paraeducator:

Carla Taylor ext30621
carla_taylor@msd.k12.wi.us